XXL Reklam & Kommunikation AB

Ringvägen 59A, 331 32 Värnamo

Telefon 0370 – 30 05 80

Vi har flyttat till Ringvägen 59A

Peter Groning

Projektledare

peter@xxlreklam.se

070 - 570 22 33

Elisabeth Groning

Produktionsledare

elisabeth@xxlreklam.se

070 - 644 42 04

Jocke De Rooy

Fotograf

jocke@xxlreklam.se

070 - 559 22 33

Mikael Schultz

Art Director

mikael@xxlreklam.se

070 - 601 00 69

Anton Persson

Copywriter

anton@xxlreklam.se

070 - 275 40 76

Victor Josefsson

Art Director

victor@xxlreklam.se

073 - 525 13 22